Chair (Renew AGM 2017, Term end AGM 2019): Tracey Twomey
Nottingham Auditory Implant Programme
Ropewalk House
113 The Ropewalk
Nottingham
NG1 5DU

Tel: 01159485549
E-mail: Tracey.Twomey@nuh.nhs.uk

Vice-Chair (Renew AGM 2017, Term end AGM 2019): Agnes Allen
Scottish Cochlear Implant Programme
Crosshouse Hospital
Kilmarnock
KA2 OBE

Tel: 01563827080
E-mail: agnes.allen@nhs.net

Secretary: Katherine Wilson
St Thomas’ Hearing Implant Centre
St Thomas’ Hospital
2nd Floor, Lambeth Wing
Westminster Bridge Road
London
SE1 7EH
Tel: 0207188 6245
E-mail: katherine.wilson@gstt.nhs.uk

Ordinary Member (Term end AGM 2019): Kate Hanvey
The Midlands Hearing Implant Programme – Children’s Service
Optegra Building
Coleshill Street
Aston University Campus
Birmingham
B4 7ET
Tel: 0121 204 3830
E-mail: Kate.Hanvey@bch.nhs.uk

Treasurer: Dan Jiang
St. Thomas’ Hearing Implant Centre
Guy’s and St. Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust
London

Tel: 0207188221
E-mail: dan.jiang@gstt.nhs.uk

Ordinary Member with website responsibility (Term end AGM 2018): Helen Cullington
University of Southampton
Auditory Implant Service
Highfield
Southampton
SO17 1BJ

Tel: 023 80 597606
E-mail: hec@isvr.soton.ac.uk

Ordinary member (Term end AGM 2019): Sherif Khalil
Royal National Throat, Nose & Ear Hospital
National Hospital for Neurology and Neurosurgery
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
London
Tel: 02034565319
E-mail: Sherif.Khalil@nhs.net

Ordinary Member: Helen Peebles
Yorkshire Auditory Implant Service
Listening for Life Centre
Bradford Royal Infirmary
Duckworth Lane
Bradford
BD9 6RJ
Tel: 01274 364853
E-mail: helen.peebles@bthft.nhs.uk