Chair (Renew AGM 2017, Term end AGM 2019): Tracey Twomey
Nottingham Auditory Implant Programme Ropewalk House 113 The Ropewalk Nottingham NG1 5DU
Tel: 01159485549
E-mail: Tracey.Twomey@nuh.nhs.uk

Vice-Chair (Renew AGM 2017, Term end AGM 2019): Agnes Allen
Scottish Cochlear Implant Programme Crosshouse Hospital Kilmarnock KA2 OBE
Tel: 01563827080
E-mail: agnes.allen@nhs.net

Secretary (Term end AGM 2019): Kate Hanvey
The Midlands Hearing Implant Programme – Children’s Service Optegra Building Coleshill Street Aston University Campus Birmingham B4 7ET
Tel: 0121 204 3830
E-mail: Kate.Hanvey@bch.nhs.uk

Membership Secretary: Katherine Wilson
St Thomas’ Hearing Implant Centre St Thomas’ Hospital 2nd Floor, Lambeth Wing Westminster Bridge Road London SE1 7EH
Tel: 0207188 6245
E-mail: katherine.wilson@gstt.nhs.uk

Treasurer: Dan Jiang
St. Thomas’ Hearing Implant Centre 2nd Floor Lambeth Wing, St. Thomas’ Hospital Guy’s and St. Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust Lambeth Palace Road London SE1 7EH
Tel: 020 7188 2213
E-mail: dan.jiang@gstt.nhs.uk

Ordinary Member with website responsibility (Term end AGM 2018): Helen Cullington
University of Southampton Auditory Implant Service Highfield Southampton SO17 1BJ
Tel: 023 80 597606
E-mail: hec@isvr.soton.ac.uk

Ordinary member: Martin O’Driscoll
The Richard Ramsden Centre for Hearing Implants Peter Mount Building Manchester Royal Infirmary Oxford Road Manchester M13 9WL
Tel: 0161 701 6931
E-mail: Martin.ODriscoll@mft.nhs.uk

Ordinary Member: Helen Peebles
Yorkshire Auditory Implant Service Listening for Life Centre Bradford Royal Infirmary Duckworth Lane Bradford BD9 6RJ
Tel: 01274 364853
E-mail: helen.peebles@bthft.nhs.uk